SUBSCRIBE HERE AND GET 10% OFF YOUR NEXT COURSE

Director

John Savage Team Photo

John R Savage

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504709
Email: jsavage@nfpc.co.uk

Chairman BFPA Education and Training Committee

Customer Liaison, Booking and Financial Control

Toni Davis Team Photo

Toni Davis

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504700
Email: tdavis@nfpc.co.uk

Business & Full Cost Co-ordinator
Anne Clarke Team Photo

Anne Clarke

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504539
Email: aclarke@nfpc.co.uk

Bookings & Customer Liaison Officer

Mobile Systems

Arran Teasel Team Photo

Arran Teasel

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504715
Email: ateasel@nfpc.co.uk

Mobile Systems Manager, Advanced Hydraulics & Control Systems Training Engineer / Project Manager MH3
Darren Davis Team Photo

Darren Davis

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504706
Email: ddavis@nfpc.co.uk

Resources Manager, Systems Training Engineer, Project Manager MH2
Bill Norwood Team Photo

Bill Norwood

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504507
Email: bnorwood@nfpc.co.uk

Systems Training Engineer

Industrial Systems

David Slater Team Photo

David Slater

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504703
Email: dslater@nfpc.co.uk

Industrial Systems Manager Systems Training Engineer / Project Manager IH3
Nick Gower Team Photo

Nick Gower

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504698
Email: ngower@nfpc.co.uk

Systems Training Engineer, Project Manager IH2
Graham Rowley Team Photo

Graham Rowley

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504714
Email: growley@nfpc.co.uk

Lead Tutor for Contamination Management/Project Manager CETOP H1 Hydraulics

Training Engineers

richard-dobbs

Richard Dobbs

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504701
Email: rdobbs@nfpc.co.uk

Training Engineer
Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Applied Electronics
john-hill

John Hill

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504704
Email: jhill@nfpc.co.uk

Training Engineer
Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Applied Electronics
andrew-walker

Andrew Walker

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504517
Email: awalker@nfpc.co.uk

Training Engineer
Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Applied Electronics

Electronics & Controls Systems

Adrian Hudson Team Photo

Adrian Hudson

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504716
Email: ahudson@nfpc.co.uk

Control Systems Manager, Systems Training Engineer Advanced Electronics & Control

Technicians

Kevin Greenwood Team Photo

Kevin Greenwood

Tel: +44 (0)1909 504705
Technician - Integrated Systems

IMPORTANT MESSAGE –

From Monday the 23 March, the NFPC will, unfortunately, have to close due to this unprecedented situation that we are all confronted with. PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE on a regular basis for up to date Bulletins- Many thanks and take care- John R Savage -Director – can be contacted on 07974396271 – jsavage@nfpc.co.uk

Information to our many Loyal Customers from John R Savage NFPC Director-

We are aware that we are currently unable to maintain our services to you because of the situation that we find ourselves in. To support you through this period and maintain continuity with your Continued Professional Development

NFPC Training Engineers are developing a series of Knowledge based WEBINAR Modules relating to our Introduction to Hydraulics Course and Stage 1 Hydraulics. Depending upon the duration of this VIRUS , we may well develop a series of higher level Webinars to support you until the NFPC reopens. Once open our services would return to normal but with special refresher support for those who have joined the webinar sessions.